About Humanities laboratory on the radio

I listened to a Swedish Radio programme about Science news. Suddenly there was two researchers talking about studies done at the humanities laboratory (humanistlaboratoriet) at Lund University. They talked about how you can study peoples choices by using for example Eye-tracking equipment in a regular store. The strange coincidence is that their work was in a way connected to a dutch blog that I discovered yesterday in my task of collecting blogs by dutch researchers, the blog is about Neuro business . It was just a bit strange and made my world at Lund University somehow connect with my world in Holland…or at least made me do this association…

Leave a Reply

