Academic/Research/Scholarly blogs in Holland

I have been collecting blogs written by researchers in Holland for a while now and decided to do a list of what I have got so far. So this Weekend I did a table to put in the blog (I had forgot how tedious work it is to handcode things, but that was the option that I had right now…it was a bit fun too🙂 ).

You will find the list as a page under “Stuff”. My main goal was to find blogs by active researchers that are active bloggers and that write in English. All the blogs in the list is maybe not fullfilling all the criteria, but it was a start for me to collect as many as I could find.

List of blogs

Leave a Reply

